Contact Information

Board Members

Commissioner Cathy Crowder commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 1 Terry Kelly  asst1commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 2 Roy Reed asst2commissioner@ayso47.org
Operations Dave Johnson operations1@ayso47.org
Secretary Michelle Survillas secretary@ayso47.org
Registrar Sarah Forrest registrar@ayso47.org
Purchaser Jamie Crabtree  purchaser@ayso47.org  
Treasurer Bree Lujan treasurer@ayso47.org
Coach Administrator Rob Cross coachadmin@ayso47.org
Asst. Coach Administrator Dave Survillas asstcoachadmin@ayso47.org
Referee Administrator Travis Randel refereeadmin@ayso47.org
Asst Referee Administrator Rick Lozano asstrefadmin@ayso47.org
Director of Referee Assessment Mark Weidhase refassessment@ayso47.org
Director of Referee Instruction Michael Orr refinstruction@ayso47.org
CVPA Alfred Moore cvpa2@ayso47.org
Safety Director Jay Kelly safetydirector@ayso47.org
Statistician/Scheduler Nick Thompson stats@ayso47.org
Fields Coordinator Joe Gutierrez practicefields@ayso47.org
Snackbar Coordinator Jenny & Rick Lozano snackbar@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Director Debra Johnson esdirector@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Coordinator 1 Dave Survillas extraselectcoord1@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Coordinator 2 Marcus Malteses extraselectcoord2@ayso47.org
Chief Coordinator Terri Cross chiefcoord@ayso47.org
VIP Administrator Susan Sheehan vipcoord@ayso47.org
Locomotion Director Roy Reed locomotion@ayso47.org

STAFF MEMBERS

Coach Trainer Brad Crowder coachtrainer@ayso47.org
Asst. Coach Administrator David Survillas asstcoachadmin@ayso47.org  
Volunteer Coordinator Andy Bryant volunteercoord@ayso47.org
Youth Referee Josh Tick youthreferee@ayso47.org
Fundraising & Vendor Coordinator Rachel Montoya fundraising@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Treasurer Valorie Piper estreasurer@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Admin 1 Sabrina Manning esadmin1@ayso47.org
EXTRA/Select Referee Coordinator Dennis Pope  
Referee Assessment Coordinator Steven Tick  
 U5 Assistant/Admin Jennifer Johnson u05asst@ayso47.org 
 U6 Boys & Girls Coordinator Pending
 U8 Boys & Girls Coordinator
Pending

U10 Boys & Girls Coordinator
Pending

U12 Boys & Girls Coordinator
Pending

U14 Boys & Girls Coordinator
Pending
 U16/U19 Boys & Girls Pending
Picture Day Coordinator Kristine Miller pictureday@ayso47.org
Social Media Mark Parker socialmedia@ayso47.org

Open Positions

 Regional Auditor OPEN POSITION  Requires being trained and being able to reconcile monthly bank statements.  If you are interested email treasurer@ayso47.org or commissioner@ayso47.org
 Division Coordinators  OPEN POSITIONS for Spring  Help us create teams for the Fall season.  Contact asst1commissioner@ayso47.org, chiefcoord@ayso47.org or commissioner@ayso47.org.  Training is Free and fun!
 EXTRA/Select Treasurer OPEN POSITION Will assist Regional Treasurer and handle the EXTRA/Select Team Accounts.

NG 2014 Venue Chair Debra Johnson