Contact Information

Board Members

Commissioner Cathy Crowder commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 1 Terry Kelly  asst1commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 2 Roy Reed asst2commissioner@ayso47.org
Operations Supervisor Terry Swney operations2@ayso47.org
Operations Dave Johnson operations1@ayso47.org
Secretary Michelle Survillas secretary@ayso47.org
Registrar Sarah Forrest registrar@ayso47.org
Purchaser Jamie Crabtree  purchaser@ayso47.org  
Treasurer Bree Lujan treasurer@ayso47.org
Coach Administrator Rob Cross coachadmin@ayso47.org
Referee Administrator Steve Tick refereeadmin@ayso47.org
Asst Referee Administrator Rick Lozano asstrefadmin@ayso47.org
Director of Referee Assessment Michael Orr  refassessment@ayso47.org
Director of Referee Instruction Mark Parker refinstruction@ayso47.org
CVPA Alfred Moore cvpa2@ayso47.org
Vendor Coordinator Jenny Stuck vendorcoord@ayso47.org
Safety Director Jay Kelly safetydirector@ayso47.org
Statistician/Scheduler Nick Thompson stats@ayso47.org
Fields Coordinator Joe Gutierrez practicefields@ayso47.org
Snackbar Coordinator Jenny Lozano snackbar@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Director Debra Johnson esdirector@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Coordinator 1 Manuel Palencia extraselectcoord1@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Coordinator 2 Marcus Malteses extraselectcoord2@ayso47.org
Chief Coordinator Terri Cross chiefcoord@ayso47.org
VIP Administrator Susan Sheehan vipcoord@ayso47.org
Locomotion Director Roy Reed locomotion@ayso47.org

STAFF MEMBERS

Coach Trainer Brad Crowder coachtrainer@ayso47.org
Asst. Coach Administrator David Survillas asstcoachadmin@ayso47.org  
Volunteer Coordinator Andy Bryant volunteercoord@ayso47.org
Youth Referee Josh Tick youthreferee@ayso47.org
Fundraising Coordinator Scott Traylor fundraising@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Treasurer Valorie Piper estreasurer@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Admin 1 Sabrina Manning esadmin1@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Asst. Admin Shani Gamble esadmin2@ayso47.org
 U5 Assistant/Admin Jennifer Johnson u05asst@ayso47.org 
 U5 Master Coach Sarndra Swney U05coord@ayso47.org 
 U6 Coordinator Karl Diekman u06coord@ayso47.org 
 U8 Coordinator Felicia Goldberg u08coord@ayso47.org 
U10 Coordinator Michelle Survillas u10coord@ayso47.org               
U12 Coordinator Amy Rogers U12coord@ayso47.org 
U14/U16/19 Coordinator David Shaw u14u16u19@ayso47.org 
NG 2014 Venue Chair Debra Johnson ng2014@ayso47.org 
Picture Day Coordinator Karl Diekman pictureday@ayso47.org

Open Positions

Social Media  OPEN POSITION Like Social Media, this is for you, get the word out to EVERYBODY, EVERYWHERE...post away.  Contact commissioner@ayso47.org if you are interested
 Regional Auditor OPEN POSITION  Requires being trained and being able to reconcile monthly bank statements.  If you are interested email treasurer@ayso47.org or commissioner@ayso47.org
 Division Coordinators  OPEN POSITIONS for FALL  Help us create teams for the Fall season.  Contact asst1commissioner@ayso47.org, chiefcoord@ayso47.org or commissioner@ayso47.org.  Training is Free and fun!
 DATA ENTRY  OPEN POSITION  We need help entering all the forms submitted.  Do this in the presence of your own home :).. contact commissioner@ayso47.org.  Several jobs require help with this.