Contact Information


Spring 2016
Seeking Volunteers for the following positions: Fall Coordinators

If you are interested in finding out more information, please contact commissioner@ayso47.org.

 

 

REGION 47 VOLUNTEER MEMBERS

Commissioner Terry Kelly commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner  Dave Survillas asst1commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 2 Roy Reed asst2commissioner@ayso47.org
Operations Shane Johnson operations2@ayso47.org
Secretary Michelle Survillas secretary@ayso47.org
Registrar  Miguel Guiterrez registrar@ayso47.org
Purchaser Travis Randel purchaser@ayso47.org  
Treasurer Charles Benjamin treasurer@ayso47.org
Coach Administrator Rob Cross coachadmin@ayso47.org
Asst. Coach Administrator Russ McPhillips asstcoachadmin@ayso47.org
Referee Administrator Al Moore refereeadmin@ayso47.org
Asst Referee Administrator Rick Lozano asstrefadmin@ayso47.org
Director of Referee Instruction Michael Orr refinstruction@ayso47.org
CVPA Christine Miller cvpa2@ayso47.org
Safety Director Jay Kelly safetydirector@ayso47.org
Statistician/Scheduler Nick Thompson stats@ayso47.org
Fields Coordinator Joe Gutierrez practicefields@ayso47.org
Snackbar Coordinator Jenny & Rick Lozano snackbar@ayso47.org
Extra/Select Coordinator  Piero Dallard extraselectcoord@ayso47.org
Chief Coordinator Cara Sweeney chiefcoord@ayso47.org
VIP Administrator Susan Sheehan vip@ayso47.org
Locomotion Director Roy Reed locomotion@ayso47.org
U6 Coordinator Open
U8 Coordinator Open  
U10 Coordinator Open  
U12 Coordinator Rachel Montoya u12coord@ayso47.org
U14-Coordinator Open u14coord@ayso47.org
U16-U19 Coordinator

     

AYSO Region 47 - Riverside, CA

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2308 Riverside CA 92516, Field Location: Ab Brown Sports Complex 3700 Placentia Lane Riverside CA 92501
   
Email : commissioner@ayso47.org
Copyright (c) 2016 AYSO Region 47  |  Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods