Contact Information

Board Members

Commissioner Cathy Crowder commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 1 Terry Kelly  asst1commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 2 Roy Reed asst2commissioner@ayso47.org
Operations Dave Johnson operations1@ayso47.org
Secretary Michelle Survillas secretary@ayso47.org
Registrar Sarah Forrest registrar@ayso47.org
Purchaser Jamie Crabtree  purchaser@ayso47.org  
Treasurer Bree Lujan treasurer@ayso47.org
Coach Administrator Rob Cross coachadmin@ayso47.org
Referee Administrator Steve Tick refereeadmin@ayso47.org
Asst Referee Administrator Rick Lozano asstrefadmin@ayso47.org
Director of Referee Assessment Michael Orr  refassessment@ayso47.org
Director of Referee Instruction Mark Parker refinstruction@ayso47.org
CVPA Alfred Moore cvpa2@ayso47.org
Safety Director Jay Kelly safetydirector@ayso47.org
Statistician/Scheduler Nick Thompson stats@ayso47.org
Fields Coordinator Joe Gutierrez practicefields@ayso47.org
Snackbar Coordinator Jenny Lozano snackbar@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Director Debra Johnson esdirector@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Coordinator 1 Dave Survillas extraselectcoord1@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Coordinator 2 Marcus Malteses extraselectcoord2@ayso47.org
Chief Coordinator Terri Cross chiefcoord@ayso47.org
VIP Administrator Susan Sheehan vipcoord@ayso47.org
Locomotion Director Roy Reed locomotion@ayso47.org

STAFF MEMBERS

Coach Trainer Brad Crowder coachtrainer@ayso47.org
Asst. Coach Administrator David Survillas asstcoachadmin@ayso47.org  
Volunteer Coordinator Andy Bryant volunteercoord@ayso47.org
Youth Referee Josh Tick youthreferee@ayso47.org
Fundraising Coordinator Rachel Montoya fundraising@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Treasurer Valorie Piper estreasurer@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Admin 1 Sabrina Manning esadmin1@ayso47.org
 U5 Assistant/Admin Jennifer Johnson u05asst@ayso47.org 
 U6 Boys Coordinator Snow Ara u06bcoord@ayso47.org
 U6 Girls Coordinator Terri Cross
u06gcoord@ayso47.org 
 U8 Boys Coordinator Terri Cross u08bcoord@ayso47.org
 U8 Girls Coordinator Sandy Muili
u08gcoord@ayso47.org
U10 Boys Coordinator Rachel Montoya
u10bcoord@ayso47.org
U10 Girls Coordinator Cara Sweeny
u10gcoord@ayso47.org
U12 Boys Coordinator Barbara Balian
u12bcoord@ayso47.org
U12 Girls Coordinator KristienVandermeer
u12gcoord@ayso47.org
U14 Boys Coordinator Laura Tenney u14bcoord@ayso47.org
U14 Girls Coordinator Michelle Survillas u14gcoord@ayso47.org
 U16/U19 Boys & Girls Laura Tenney u16u19coord@ayso47.org
Picture Day Coordinator PENDING commissioner@ayso47.org

Open Positions

Social Media  OPEN POSITION Like Social Media, this is for you, get the word out to EVERYBODY, EVERYWHERE...post away.  Contact commissioner@ayso47.org if you are interested
 Regional Auditor OPEN POSITION  Requires being trained and being able to reconcile monthly bank statements.  If you are interested email treasurer@ayso47.org or commissioner@ayso47.org
 Division Coordinators  OPEN POSITIONS for FALL  Help us create teams for the Fall season.  Contact asst1commissioner@ayso47.org, chiefcoord@ayso47.org or commissioner@ayso47.org.  Training is Free and fun!
 DATA ENTRY  OPEN POSITION  We need help entering all the forms submitted.  Do this in the presence of your own home :).. contact commissioner@ayso47.org.  Several jobs require help with this.
 VENDOR COORDINATOR OPEN POSITION Organize and correspond with vendors
 PICTURE DAY COORDINATOR OPEN POSITION Organize and coordinator Picture Day

NG 2014 Venue Chair Debra Johnson