Contact Information


Fall 2015/2016
Seeking Volunteers for the following positions:
1. Regional Tournament Director
2. Treasurer
3. Registrar
4. Purchaser - Uniforms
5. CVPA

If you are interested in finding out more information, please contact commissioner@ayso47.org.

Board Members

Commissioner Cathy Crowder commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 1 Terry Kelly  asst1commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 2 Roy Reed asst2commissioner@ayso47.org
Operations Shane Johnson operations2@ayso47.org
Secretary Michelle Survillas secretary@ayso47.org
Registrar  Sarah Forrest registrar@ayso47.org
Purchaser Jamie Crabtree  purchaser@ayso47.org  
Treasurer Bree Lujan treasurer@ayso47.org
Coach Administrator Russ McPhillips coachadmin@ayso47.org
Asst. Coach Administrator Dave Survillas asstcoachadmin@ayso47.org
Referee Administrator Travis Randel refereeadmin@ayso47.org
Asst Referee Administrator Rick Lozano asstrefadmin@ayso47.org
Director of Referee Instruction Michael Orr refinstruction@ayso47.org
CVPA Alfred Moore cvpa2@ayso47.org
Safety Director Jay Kelly safetydirector@ayso47.org
Statistician/Scheduler Nick Thompson stats@ayso47.org
Fields Coordinator Joe Gutierrez practicefields@ayso47.org
Snackbar Coordinator Jenny & Rick Lozano snackbar@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Director Debra Johnson esdirector@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Coordinator 1 Dave Survillas extraselectcoord1@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Trainer Pierdro Pending
Chief Coordinator Terri Cross chiefcoord@ayso47.org
VIP Administrator Susan Sheehan vipcoord@ayso47.org
Locomotion Director Roy Reed locomotion@ayso47.org
Jamboree Program - U5
Jamboree Coordinator U5jamboree@ayso47.org 
U6 Boys Coordinator Miguel Gutierrez u06bcoord@ayso47.org
U6 Girls Coordinator
Sunshine u06gcoord@ayso47.org
U8 Boys Coordinator
Brian Aleman u08bcoord@ayso47.org
U8 Girls Coordinator
Christine Miller u08g@ayso47.org
U10 Boys & Girls Coordinator Rachel Montoya U10Coord@ayso47.org
U12 Boys & Girls Coordinator Cara Sweeny  u12coord@ayso47.org
U14-U19 Boys & Girls Coord  Barbara Balian u14u16u19coord@ayso47.org