Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Contact Information

Seeking Volunteers for the following positions:
1. Chief Coordinator
2. Division (Age level) Coordinators
3. Referee Staff
4. Volunteer Coordinator
5. Social Media Manager
6. Picture Day Coordinator
7. Team Parent Coordinator
8. Marketing/Sponsorship Committee Member
9. Assistant Statistician

 

If you are interested in finding out more information, please contact commissioner@ayso47.org.

 

REGION 47 VOLUNTEER MEMBERS

Commissioner Terry Kelly commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 1 Nick Thompson asst1commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 2 Roy Reed asst2commissioner@ayso47.org
Operations Shane Johnson operations2@ayso47.org
Secretary Kristen Johnson secretary@ayso47.org
Registrar  Jodi McPhillips registrar@ayso47.org
Purchaser Travis Randal purchaser@ayso47.org  
Treasurer Charles Benjamin treasurer@ayso47.org
Coach Administrator Ronnie Dewbre coachadmin@ayso47.org
Asst. Coach Administrator Russ McPhillips asstcoachadmin@ayso47.org
Referee Administrator Jay Kelly refereeadmin@ayso47.org
Asst Referee Administrator Rick Lozano asstrefadmin@ayso47.org
Director of Referee Instruction Travis Randal OPEN
CVPA Rachel Montoya cvpa2@ayso47.org
Safety Director Russ McPhillips safetydirector@ayso47.org
Statistician/Scheduler Nick Thompson stats@ayso47.org
Fields Coordinator Joe Gutierrez practicefields@ayso47.org
Picture Day Coordinator Open Open
Snackbar Coordinator Jenny & Rick Lozano snackbar@ayso47.org
Fundraiser Coordinator   Rachel Montoya fundraising@ayso47.org
Vendor Coordinator Rachel Montoya vendorcoord@ayso47.org
Extra Coordinator Manuel Palencia extraselectcoord1@ayso47.org
Select Coordinator  Gabe Gutierrez selectcoord@ayso47.org
Chief Coordinator Open chiefcoord@ayso47.org
VIP Administrator Open vipcoord@ayso47.org
Locomotion Director Roy Reed locomotion@ayso47.org
5U Jamboree Christine Gutierrez 5ucoord@ayso47.org
6U Coordintaor Sonia Bajwa 6ucoord@ayso47.org
8U Coordinator
Kim Meraz 8ucoord@ayso47.org 
10U Coordinator Nicole Sparks 10ucoord@ayso47.org
12U Coordinator Open 12ucoord@ayso47.org
14U Coordinator Mary Beth Loyal 14ucoord@ayso47.org
1619U Coordinator Rachel Montoya 1619ucoord@ayso47.org

National Partners

Region 47 Sponsers

Region 47 Address

AYSO Region 47

Physical Location : 3700 Placentia Lane Riverside 92501, Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2308 Riverside 92516
   

Copyright © 2018 Region 47  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero