Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Contact Information

Seeking Volunteers for the following positions:
1. Extra Registrar
2. Volunteer Coordinator 
3. Referee Staff
4. Social Media Manager
5. Picture Day Coordinator 

If you are interested in finding out more information, please contact commissioner@ayso47.org.

 

REGION 47 VOLUNTEER MEMBERS

Commissioner Terry Kelly commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 1 Nick Thompson asst1commissioner@ayso47.org
Assistant Commissioner 2 Roy Reed asst2commissioner@ayso47.org
Operations Shane Johnson operations2@ayso47.org
Secretary Kristin Johnson secretary@ayso47.org
Registrar  Jodi McPhillips registrar@ayso47.org
Purchaser Travis Randal purchaser@ayso47.org  
Treasurer Charles Benjamin treasurer@ayso47.org
Coach Administrator Ron Dewbre coachadmin@ayso47.org
Asst. Coach Administrator Russ McPhillips asstcoachadmin@ayso47.org
Coach StaffJason Sparks coachstaff2@ayso47.org
Referee Administrator Al Moore refereeadmin@ayso47.org
Asst Referee Administrator Rick Lozano asstrefadmin@ayso47.org
Director of Referee Instruction OPEN OPEN
CVPA Christine Schaefer cvpa2@ayso47.org
Safety Director Jay Kelly safetydirector@ayso47.org
Statistician/Scheduler Nick Thompson stats@ayso47.org
Fields Coordinator Joe Gutierrez practicefields@ayso47.org
Picture Day CoordinatorOpenOpen
Snackbar Coordinator Jenny & Rick Lozano snackbar@ayso47.org
Fundraiser Coordinator  Rachel Montoyafundraising@ayso47.org
Vendor CoordinatorRachel Montoyavendorcoord@ayso47.org
ExtraSelect Coordinator 1 Manuel Palencia extraselectcoord1@ayso47.org
Chief Coordinator Cara Sweeney chiefcoord@ayso47.org
VIP Administrator Susan Sheehan vipcoord@ayso47.org
Locomotion Director Roy Reed locomotion@ayso47.org
5U Jamboree Open5ucoord@ayso47.org
6U CoordintaorSonia Bajwa6ucoord@ayso47.org
8U Coordinator
Kim Meraz8ucoord@ayso47.org 
10U CoordinatorNicole Sparks10ucoord@ayso47.org
12U Coordinator Ron Dewbre 12ucoord@ayso47.org
14U CoordinatorOpen14ucoord@ayso47.org
1619U Coordinator Rachel Montoya 1619ucoord@ayso47.org

National Partners

Region 47 Sponsers

Region 47 Address

AYSO Region 47

Physical Location : 3700 Placentia Lane Riverside 92501, Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2308 Riverside 92516
   

Copyright © 2017 Region 47  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero